Today : Sunday, September 24, 2017







Students

Links

 Faculty Members - Department of Materials Engineering and Metallurgy

 


Name

Academic Rank

E-mail

 

 Prof. Maryam Ehteshamzade

Professor

ehtesham@uk.ac.ir

 

Dr. Gholamhosein Akbari

Associate Professor

ghh.akbari@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ahmad Irannejad

Assistant Professor

irannejhad@uk.ac.ir

 

Engineer

Fateme Baghaei

Assistant Professor

f-baghaei@uk.ac.ir

 

Dr. Abdolhamid Jafari

Assistant Professor

jafari.a.h@uk.ac.ir

 

Dr. Gholamreza Khayati

Assistant Professor

khayati@uk.ac.ir

 

Engineer

Athare Dadgarinejad

Assistant Professor

a.dadgar@uk.ac.ir

 

Dr. Hamid Doostmohammadi

Associate Professor

hd@uk.ac.ir

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ramin Raiszade

 

 

 

 

 

Professor

rraiszadeh@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Morteza Zandrahimi

Professor

m.zandrahimi@uk.ac.ir

 

Engineer

Soheil Sorushian

Instructor

soheil@uk.ac.ir

 

Prof. Shahriar Sharafi

Professor

sh_sharafi@uk.ac.ir

  Dr. Kazem Tahmasebi 

Assistant Professor

 

k.tahmasebi@gmail.com

 




Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company